You are here

News & Media

Media Contact: Katy Buck, Public Relations and Marketing Manager kbuck@dabsj.org 616.361.4154

D.A. Blodgett - St. John's has some new and exciting news going on about the children we serve and the programs and services we offer. Click on the "Read More" links on the news and media highlighted below to find out more information.

Recent News

Monday, June 23, 2014
Secretary of State, Big Brothers Big Sisters announce plan to help at-risk teens become better drivers: June 26 at 1pm
Friday, June 6, 2014
Backpack and School Supply Drive: August 11-15
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Denise Spaulding, CFO, Selected as Non-Profit CFO of the Year
Monday, May 19, 2014
GRCC College Scholarship Available for Current or Former Little Brother or Little Sister
Thursday, May 1, 2014
May is Foster Care Month
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
DABSJ Receives 5k Grant from the Grand Rapids Community Foundation
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
D.A. Blodgett - St. John's Welcomes Two New Board Members
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
The 2013 John Koster Memorial Awards for Big Brothers Big Sisters and Sisters in Support
Monday, January 6, 2014
Become a Mentor in 2014! January is National Mentoring Month
Monday, December 30, 2013
Rosalynn Bliss Chosen as one of the 50 Most Influential Women in West Michigan